Special Messages to Members
Links To Our Commercial Friends
AFMA Contact List

Elected Executive Officers


Alan Sierichs [E-Mail]
11 Cobas Trail
San Antonio, TX 78256-1646
(210) 549-2145

Vice President

Phyllis M. Kohlenberg [E-Mail]
52276 Mallard Point Drive
Granger, IN 46530                        (574) 360-5459

Immediate Past President

Kenneth B. Schinstine [E-Mail ]
3006 Chelton Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 632-3592


J. Loren Johnson [E-Mail]
560 Devon Drive
Estes Park, CO 80517-7507
(970) 586-2192

Appointed Board Directors

Reunion Coordinator
Phyllis Kohlenberg [E-Mail]

Appointed Staff Positions

Executive Director
Scott Barbier [E-Mail]
CODA Coordinator
Colin R. Trusedell [E-Mail]
AFMA Web Site Coordinator
Colin R. Trusedell [E-Mail]
Max Carpenter [E-Mail]
AFMA E-Mail List Manager
John Norse [E-mail]
Honor Roll Coordinator
Phyllis Kohlenberg [E-Mail]

CODA Contributing Writers

CODA Editor
Joe Tersero [E-Mail]
Contributing Writer
Harry Gleeson [E-Mail]
In Profile
Carl Radespiel [E-Mail]
The AFMA is incorporated as a not-for-profit organization in the state of Colorado. The complete By-Laws are registered with the Secretary of the State, and are printed at the front of each annual AFMA Directory or are available via request from the Executive Director.
For Membership Information
Phone: 719.632.3592 | E-Mail | Links | Site Map
www.afmusic.org | P.O. Box 7723, Colorado Springs, CO 80933
Hosting and Design by Acorn Internet Services, LLC